Eseménynaptár

Június,
2017
2017. Június
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
29 30 31 1 2017. June 1. , Thursday 2 2017. June 2. , Friday 3 2017. June 3. , Saturday 4 2017. June 4. , Sunday
5 2017. June 5. , Monday 6 2017. June 6. , Tuesday 7 2017. June 7. , Wednesday 8 2017. June 8. , Thursday 9 2017. June 9. , Friday 10 2017. June 10. , Saturday 11 2017. June 11. , Sunday
12 2017. June 12. , Monday 13 2017. June 13. , Tuesday 14 2017. June 14. , Wednesday 15 2017. June 15. , Thursday 16 2017. June 16. , Friday 17 2017. June 17. , Saturday 18 2017. June 18. , Sunday
19 2017. June 19. , Monday 20 2017. June 20. , Tuesday 21 2017. June 21. , Wednesday 22 2017. June 22. , Thursday 23 2017. June 23. , Friday 24 2017. June 24. , Saturday 25 2017. June 25. , Sunday
26 2017. June 26. , Monday 27 2017. June 27. , Tuesday 28 2017. June 28. , Wednesday 29 2017. June 29. , Thursday 30 2017. June 30. , Friday 1 2

Kapcsolat

MNM OMMIK

1053 Budapest
Magyar u. 40.
Telefon: 06-1-327-7700/598
E-mail: ommik@hnm.hu
Web: ommik.hu

Kapcsolat

Magyar Nemzeti Múzeum

1088 Budapest
Múzeum krt. 14-16.
Telefon: 06-1-327-7749
E-mail: info@hnm.hu
Web: www.hnm.hu